PEOPLE

Faculty

Adjunct Faculty


Sebastian Acosta


Richard Carter


Edward Castillo


Randy Davila


Amr El-Bakry


David T. Fuentes


C. David Fuller


Roland Glowinski


Paul E. Hand


Detlef Hohl


Joey Huchette


Hector Klie


Taewoo Lee


Craig Rusin

Emeritus Faculty


Robert E. Bixby
713-348-4805
bixby@rice.edu


Steven J. Cox
713-348-4805
cox@rice.edu


Sam H. Davis
713-348-3536
AL B238
shdavis@rice.edu


John E. Dennis
713-348-4805
dennis@rice.edu


Henry Rachford
713-348-7986
h_rach@alumni.rice.edu


Danny C. Sorensen
713-348-4805
DCH 2005
sorensen@rice.edu


William W. Symes
713-348-4805
DCH 2005
symes@rice.edu


Chao-Cheng Wang
713-348-5259
MEB 222
ccwang@rice.edu


Yin Zhang
713-348-5744
DCH 3090
yzhang@rice.edu

Instructors, Lecturers, Visiting Faculty


Mario Bencomo
713-348-5192
DCH 3022
mjb6@rice.edu


Charles Puelz
DCH 2004
cpuelz@rice.edu


Tyler Perini
DCH 3023
tyler.perini@rice.edu
 

Michael Puthawala
DCH 2037
map19@rice.edu
 

Anastasiya Protasov
713-348-6160
DCH 3085
anastasiya.n.protasov@rice.edu

 

Mohammad Sarraf Joshaghani
DCH 2001
m.sarraf.j@rice.edu

 

Hamidreza Validi
DCH 3018
hamidreza.validi@rice.edu