PEOPLE

Faculty

Adjunct Faculty


Mauricio Araya Polo


Joakim Blanch


Richard Carter


Ed Castillo


Amr El-Bakry


David T. Fuentes


Adrianna Gillman


Roland Glowinski


Paul E. Hand


Detlef Hohl 


Hector Klie


Matthew G Knepley 


Scott A. Morton


Craig Rusin

Emeritus Faculty


Robert E. Bixby
713-348-4805
bixby@rice.edu


Steven J. Cox
713-348-4805
cox@rice.edu


Sam H. Davis
713-348-3536
AL B238
shdavis@rice.edu


John E. Dennis
713-348-4805
sennis@rice.edu


Henry Rachford
713-348-7986
h_rach@alumni.rice.edu


Danny C. Sorensen
713-348-4805
DCH 2005
sorensen@rice.edu


William W. Symes
713-348-4805
DCH 2005
symes@rice.edu


Chao-Cheng Wang
713-348-5259
MEB 222
ccwang@rice.edu

Instructors, Lecturers, Visiting Faculty


Mario Bencomo
713-348-5192
DCH 3022
mjb6@rice.edu


Medhi (Soheil) Hemmati
DCH 3018
Mehdi.Hemmati@rice.edu


Charles Puelz
DCH 2004
cpuelz@rice.edu


Anastasiya Protasov
713-348-6160
DCH 3085
anastasiya.n.protasov@rice.edu


Cheryl Sershen
713-348-3702
DCH 3087
cheryl.sershen@rice.edu


Hamid Validi
DCH 3018
Hamidreza.Validi@rice.edu